Tuesday, January 5, 2010

GCF Worshippers, here are the GCF satellites near you


Greenhills Christian Fellowship
Greenhills Christian Fellowship (GCF)

Ruby corner Garnet Roads, Ortigas Center, Pasig City 1605
Tel Nos. 632 1354 to 56, 635 0078 to 80, 635 0082 to 83, Mon. to Fri., 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
GCF Ortigas Mobile Hotline: 0920-9612964 (24 hours)
Fax: 632 1357
E-mail: email@gcf.org.ph


GCF SOUTH METRO, LAS PIñas

GCF South Metro Building
Versailles Village, Daang Hari, Las Piñas City
Contact Numbers: 6700-5439, 6700-5610
Worship Services: 8:30 and 10:30AM

Pastor Larry Pabiona, Resident Pastor
Email: south.metro@gcf.org.ph
Website: www.gcfsouth.org

GCF EAST, CAINTA RIZAL

#1 Sampaloc St. cor. Ipil St.
Ortigas Avenue Extension, Cainta, Rizal (View Map)
Contact Number: 660-4440, 213-0899
Worship Services: 8:30 and 11:00AM, 4:00PM

Rev. RG Foncardas, Jr., Resident Pastor
Email: east@gcf.org.ph
Website: www.gcf-east.com

GCF NORTH, QUEZON CITY

Lower Level, Basement 1, JocFer Building
Commonwealth Ave., Diliman, Q.C.
Contact Numbers: 952-2052, 454-0134
Worship Services: 9:00 and 11:00AM, 3:30PM

Rev. Benjie Miranda, Resident Pastor
Email: north@gcf.org.ph
Website: www.gcfnorth.org

BATANGAS

3/F Insular Life Building
Hilltop, Batangas City
Contact Numbers: (043) 722-0936, (043) 300-5492
Worship Services: 8:00 and 10:00AM

Rev. Tony Sadorra, Resident Pastor
Email: batangas@gcf.org.ph

CEBU

Caspian & Aegean Function Rooms
Waterfront Lahug Hotel, Cebu City
Contact Numbers: +032 412-2852
Worship Services: 10:00AM

Rev. Omar Franco, Resident Pastor
Email: cebu@gcf.org.ph

SAN FERNANDO, PAMPANGA

LSC Building, Lazatin Ave.
Dolores, San Fernando, Pampanga
Contact Number: (045) 961-5492
Worship Services: 9:30AM

Email: san.fernando@gcf.org.ph

NAGA

3/F KGP Building, Magsaysay Ave.
Naga City
Contact Number: (054) 473-9884
Worship Services: 8:00 and 10:00AM, 6:30PM

Pastor Chris Tayoto, Pastor-in-Charge
Email: naga@gcf.org.ph

MALOLOS, BULACAN

91 Paseo del Congreso Street
Catmon, Malolos City, Bulacan
Contact Number: (044) 796-3228
Worship Services: 9:00AM, 4:30PM
Midweek Bible Study and Fellowship: 6:30PM

Rev. George Payocong, Jr., Resident Pastor
Email: malolos@gcf.org.ph

MARIKINA VALLEY

J. Domingo Bldg., Marcos Highway
Antipolo City
Contact Numbers: 249-1671, 249-1672
Worship Services: 8:00 and 10:30AM

Pastor Sam Rendal, Pastor-in-Charge
Email: marikinavalley@gcf.org.ph

LEGASPI CITY

Beside Vista Al-Mayon Pensionne
Washington Drive, Legaspi City
Contact Number: (052) 481-7513
Worship Service: 9:00AM

Pastor Rico Gelit, Pastor-in-Charge
Email: legaspi@gcf.org.ph

STA ROSA CITY, LAGUNA

3/F Robinsons Place Sta. Rosa
Barrio Tagapo, Old National Highway, Sta. Rosa City
Contact Numbers: (049) 534 1509
Worship Service: 10:00AM and 4:00PM

Rev. Lito Villoria, Interim Pastor
Email: sta.rosa@gcf.org.ph

GCF NORTHEAST, FAIRVIEW, QUEZON CITY

GV Square Lot 31 Block 167 Casa Milan Subdivision,
Commonwealth Avenue, North Fairview, Q.C.
Contact Number: 782-9204
Worship Service: 10:00AM

Rev. Emerson Manaloto, Pastor-in-Charge
Email: northeast@gcf.org.ph


GCF NORTHWEST, QUEZON CITY

GoSoc & Sons Bldg.
1238 EDSA, Balintawak, Q.C.
Contact Number: 362-4849
Worship Service: 10:00AM

Rev. Hizon Cua, Resident Pastor
Email: northwest@gcf.org.ph

Parañaque

2/F Santana Grove
Sucat Road, Parañaque City
Contact Number: 828-2311; 0917-5442007
Worship Services: 8:30AM and 10:30AM

Pastor David dela Paz, Pastor-in-Charge
Email: paranaque@gcf.org.ph


TORONTO, CANADA

Centennial College Residence and Conference Centre
940 Progress Avenue Toronto, Ontario M1G 3T5 Canada
Contact Number: 647-339-7159
Worship Service: 11:00AM

Dr. Narry Santos, Resident Pastor
Email: toronto@gcf.org.ph
Website: www.gcftoronto.ca

PEEL, ONTARIO, CANADA

Meadowvale Community Centre
6655 Glen Erin Drive, Mississauga, Ontario
Worship Service: 9:00AM

Email: peel@gcf.org.ph

1 comment:

  1. Good day..im looking for a church(under pabwe)baptist church near in calamba laguna..thank you

    ReplyDelete